Following a Dream in 2017 – Day 33 of 100

shot-4

The shot above was taken at Yosemite National Park. I had a customer who asked me for photographs of forests and mountains, so this was one of the ten pictures I sent his way. Only time will tell if he likes one enough to place an order. For me, the goal has already been achieved simply by taking the picture in the first place. Yosemite, and places like it, are so amazingly beautiful that it’s a pleasure traveling to them and experiencing the wonder and serenity of nature. They erase my stresses and fill my life with peace and love.

I hope they do the same for others.

-Vincent Lowry (Author of American Vineyard and #LucysLetter)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

