Following a dream in 2017 – Day 50 of 100

img_0508

It’s now the halfway mark of the original 100-day timeframe. I’m feeling surprisingly well about my career choice at this stage. I guess that’s surprising because I was so nervous at the beginning that I thought I’d surely regret my decision to go my own road when I found myself in the heart of the allotted time that I’d given myself. But instead of fear, I feel freedom. Instead of dread, I feel optimism. I see the next 50 days (and more) as an amazing opportunity to achieve goals, financial and creative, in a way that I thought was impossible only a few months back.

So here’s to the next 50 days!

Dream away!

-Vincent Lowry (Author of American Vineyard and #LucysLetter)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

