Following a Dream in 2017 – Day 56 of 100

final-cover-ebook

I’m pleased to announce that American Vineyard is now available for sale on Amazon as both an ebook and paperback! I’m happy this project is now done and I can focus on marketing and the next creative adventure. My heart will always hold a special spot for this story. I will actually miss these characters as if they were real life people I could call and visit. They were all fictional, of course, and I cannot do that…but maybe some day down the road, when I’m nose deep in a project I really don’t want to see anymore, I’ll pick up this book and re-discover the many adventures within it.

-Vincent Lowry

American Vineyard – September 1, 2001 to February 28, 2017

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

