Following a Dream in 2017 – Day 60 of 100

american-vineyard-animated

My very talented cover artist animated my cover and sent it to me today. I always enjoy her work, and I’ve included a special section on this blog that shows the animated covers she’s designed for me. Her name is Ellie Augsburger. If you are an author, I highly recommend her services (her husband is a gifted editor).

Ellie Bockert Augsburger
Creative Manager
Creative Digital Studios
Phone: (440) 941-4221
https://creativedigitalstudios.com

-Vincent Lowry

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Following a Dream in 2017 – Day 60 of 100

  1. I agree she is talented and a wonderful person to work with.

Leave a Reply

