Tag Archives: Romantic Mystery

Interview with D Siva Rama Krishna, Author of Smiling Baiter

SB

Link: https://bigfootpublications.com/preorder-book-details.php?book=53

Hello,

Today’s interview is with D Siva Rama Krishna, author of Smiling Baiter.

Please enjoy.

Best,

-Vincent Lowry

Interview:

1) What is your author name and in what state do you live (or country if not in the US)?
D Siva Rama Krishna
I m from Hyderabad, India.
2) What is the title of your newest book and what is the genre?
Name of my latest book is Smiling Baiter. 
This is a romantic mystery.
3) What is the book about?
Smiling Baiter is a story of a royal family and three friends. 
It also narrates frank sensual sex lessons for the prince, kidnappings, tiger hunting in the jungles and also murder of an innocent pregnant wife for Royal treasure buried under the fort.
It will perhaps appeal to readers of Harold Robbins and Earl Stanley Gardner (Perry Mason) and anyone who celebrates diverse books. 

4) Where did you come up with the idea?
On a holiday trip to a fort in India.
5) How long did it take you to write it?
Almost one year
6) Did you learn anything from the project?
Yes. a lot. It is easy to write a book but very difficult to get it published.
7) Do you have an author website and/or blog? How about a book video?
I have no website or blog. 
Yes, I am working with a professional company for both of them.
 
8) Do you have any success tips to pass on to fellow authors? How about any great editors/cover artists?
There is no short cut for success. If writing is your passion, just go on writing it and enjoy your work. One day your work will be recognized.
My favorite editor is Niyati Joshi and artist is Mishta both working with Lead star Publishing.(my previous book publisher)
9) What genres do you like to read? Are you open to reading new authors and reviewing their work?
I read all books. 
Yes, I am willing to read new authors and review them.
10) What is your favorite book of all time and why?
The Thorn Birds which I read in the late seventies during my college days.
The authors description of characters and places is so vivid and makes you feel that you are there and part of the story.
The book is not only an entertainment to but also inspires you to write like the author.
11) Fun Question: Do you have any pets? If so, what kind?
No. But I always wanted a parrot
12) Fun Question 2: Do you own an electronic reading device? If so, what kind and how do you like it?
No. None.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized