Following a Dream in 2017 – Day 46 of 100

Albuquerque Rainbow (1 of 1).jpg

I’m going to have another anniversary dinner tonight. The one on Valentine’s day was far from romantic, and my sweetheart deserves much, much better. So I’m taking her out again, the way it should have been done on the 14th, and I look forward to what I know will be a wonderful night with an amazing woman.

I captured the photo above in Albuquerque, NM. It was a stunning rainbow after a winter shower, and I shot it from an unobstructed view at my mom’s house. I will return to Albuquerque next month for my 40th birthday.

-Vincent Lowry (Author of American Vineyard and #LucysLetter)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

